*** Coronavirus (COVID-19) UPDATES***

gc.edu/coronavirus – last update: 9/4

Counseling & Advising | Student Services

DepartmentEmail
Admissionsadmissions@gc.edu
(409) 944-1230
Business Officebo@gc.edu
(409) 944-1362
Counseling and Advising Centeradvising@gc.edu
(409) 944-1220
Financial Aidfinaid@gc.edu
(409) 944-1235
IT Service Deskhelpdesk@gc.edu
(409) 944-1352
Testinggctesting@gc.edu
(409) 944-1290
Tutoring –Student Success Centerlmills@gc.edu
(409) 944-1399
Accessibility/Special Needsaccessibility@gc.edu
(409) 944-1223
Upward Boundpperez@gc.edu
(409) 944-1254
Building Bridges to SuccessBBS@gc.edu
(409) 944-1296
Continuing Educationce@gc.edu
(409) 944-1344
Distance Educationdistanceed@gc.edu 

Student Success Center

Tutoring services are provided free of charge to Galveston College students. The tutors are available to help all Galveston College students with general study, test-taking skills and subject-specific tutoring.

College issues shelter-in-place for Sept. 21-23

College issues shelter-in-place for Sept. 21-23

Tropical Storm Beta is forecast to continue to affect the Texas Gulf Coast this week.  In the interest of safety of students, faculty and staff, Galveston College officials issued a shelter-in-place response for this weather event, effective Monday, Sept. 21,...