*** Coronavirus (COVID-19) UPDATES***

gc.edu/coronavirus – last update: 8/10

Counseling & Advising | Student Services

DepartmentEmail
Admissionsadmissions@gc.edu
(409) 944-1230
Business Officebo@gc.edu
(409) 944-1362
Counseling and Advising Centeradvising@gc.edu
(409) 944-1220
Financial Aidfinaid@gc.edu
(409) 944-1235
IT Service Deskhelpdesk@gc.edu
(409) 944-1352
Testinggctesting@gc.edu
(409) 944-1290
Tutoring –Student Success Centerlmills@gc.edu
(409) 944-1399
Accessibility/Special Needsaccessibility@gc.edu
(409) 944-1223
Upward Boundpperez@gc.edu
(409) 944-1254
Building Bridges to SuccessBBS@gc.edu
(409) 944-1296
Continuing Educationce@gc.edu
(409) 944-1344
Distance Educationdistanceed@gc.edu 

Student Success Center

Tutoring services are provided free of charge to Galveston College students. The tutors are available to help all Galveston College students with general study, test-taking skills and subject-specific tutoring.

On-campus registration is Friday and Saturday

On-campus registration is Friday and Saturday

Galveston College will resume on-campus operations on Friday, Aug. 28, at 8 a.m. On-campus registration is set for Friday, Aug. 28, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday, Aug. 29, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Students can register on their Whitecaps portal at whitecaps.gc.edu....

Galveston College resumes operations Friday

Galveston College resumes operations Friday

Galveston College will resume on-campus and online services and operations on Friday, Aug. 28, at 8 a.m. Registration is set for Friday, Aug. 28, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday, Aug. 29, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Classes will begin Monday, Aug. 31. Late registration...